Happy Grandparents Day, Sunday, 10 September! Love, happiness and respect!

parachute-love-jatao-blogadda-blog

On the occasion of Grandparents day I want to thank all the great Grandpas and the Grannies all over the world and wish them all a very happy, healthy and funful times in the years to come! The first teacher of my daddy and mommy and the first teachers to teach me everything the first times, through all these years are my Grandparents! It gives me an immense pleasure to have them in my life.

It’s been always great to talk with the grandpa and the things he tells from the history/past are just amazing. Also the language, the words we use in day-to-day communication, I use very few of the words. I always get a chance to learn new new words from grandpa and later on those typical say unknown words, many times I change my display name for a day or two and enjoy my twitter.

Sometimes I feel yes, over these many years and due to vast life these days, due to job and the traveling coz of the work, I don’t find much time to stay at home. I try my best to reach home every weekend and spend quality time at home. Home is where family is and the celebrations are! One of the best memories in this Ganeshotsav and I really enjoyed every bit of the celebrations and I would say it’s one of the best Ganpati festivals for me.

From discussing cricket and badminton to great discussions on politics, from international relations, trade and technology to changing culture from district to district, talking and chatting with Grandpa is always happiness! Grandpa is a big fan of Amitabh Bachchan sir and he never misses to watch his movies and now he is so curious about the KBC that he watches the program on mobile phone also!

GadGil Kaka

This Grandparents Day I have a special plan to celebrate and to make them feel special. Visiting Pakhalpur, taking Ganpati bappa’s darshan and having a great picnic plan this Sunday is in my mind. A very healthy atmosphere there at the countryside and a great destination to celebrate Grandparent’s day in nature’s vicinity. Farms and the nature we love it very much 🙂

GadGil Sir
A Complete Family 🙂 

 

I look forward to hear from you how would you celebrate Grandparents Day. Do share a selfie with your grandparents on Sept. 10, 2017 on Twitter or Facebook with #LoveJatao & tag @blogadda to win a goodie from Parachute Advansed.